Celebrating Excellence in the Fourth International Tokenized Assets and Digital Securities (TADS) Awards Ceremony – Winners Announced for “TADS Awards 2023”

Source: Coinstreet LinkedIn

The 2023 TADS AWARDS (Tokenized Assets & Digitized Securities Awards), recognizing excellence in the field of tokenized assets and digital securities, concluded with a remarkable award ceremony on 6 February 2024, at Cyberport Hong Kong

The award ceremony brought together industry leaders, innovators, and visionaries to celebrate the tremendous progress and breakthroughs in the TADS industry. We are thrilled to announce the winners of the 2023 TADS Awards, who have made outstanding contributions and achievements in this dynamic field.

We were honored to have esteemed keynote speakers:

  • Mr Joseph Chan, JP, Under Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury of the Government of Hong Kong SAR
  • Dr. King Au, Executive Director of the Financial Services Development Council (FSDC)
  • Mr King Leung, Head of Financial Services and Fintech at InvestHK
  • Mr Duncan Chiu, Legislative Council Member representing the Technology & Innovation Constituency

– participated and gave speech during the ceremony.

Their valuable insights and expertise captivated the audience and their presence enriched the ceremony and shed light on the future of the TADS industry. We express our sincere gratitude to these esteemed keynote speakers for their invaluable participation.

Congratulations to all the winners! Your dedication and innovation have propelled the TADS industry forward, shaping the future of digital assets and securities. Thank you for your remarkable contributions!

Stay tuned for more updates on the advancements and achievements in the world of tokenized assets and digital securities. Together, let’s continue to push the boundaries of innovation and embrace the endless possibilities of the TADS industry.

For the full press release (in Chinese), please refer to: https://lnkd.in/gzq4qatF

For more information about TADS Awards and results from the previous years, please visit https://tadsawards.org/

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *